Day 25 and 26: The last week begins

MONDAY

Today is my last Monday in Radolfzell, which makes me sad. I really like it here.

I leave bright and early Friday morning for Stuttgart for a seminar with the organization that is funding our program. We all are giving speeches, in German, about some aspect of German culture etc. I am talking about the relationship between Charlotte and Germany. I learned some new things in doing the research- did you know that Rack Room Shoes and Trader Joe’s are owned by German parent companies?

So, I had class today.

Went to Kaufland one last time!

Worked on my presentation.

Caught up on uploading pictures and on blogging.

TUESDAY

Class.

Worked on writing my speech/presentation for Friday.

Because my days are pretty normal and uneventful and I still feel like I need to post on the blog:


Tschüs!

Leave a Reply

